S.No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr.B Gopal	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. AMVN Maruthi	Dean (R&D)	Convener
3	Mr. M. Praveen Kumar	Assistant Professor, ECE	Co-ordinator
4	Dr. P.Vijaya Laxmi	HOD, MBA	Member
5	Dr.CH. Ramesh	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member
6	Mr. D. Ramesh	HOD,ECE	Member
7	Mr. I. Narasimha Rao	HOD ,CSE	Member
8	Mr. K. SAMSON	Assistant Professor, CSE	Member
9	K. Alekhya	Student	Member
10	N.Indu	Student	Member